What’s On

Aladdin
Friday 13th December 2024 to Friday 03rd January 2025
Read More / Book
Sponsor a Seat
Wednesday 01st January 2025
Read More / Book
An Evening with Jeff Stelling
Friday 07th February 2025
Read More / Book
A Vision of Elvis
Saturday 15th February 2025
Read More / Book
The Searchers Experience
Friday 28th February 2025
Read More / Book
Shaun Ryder – Happy Mondays, and Fridays…
Saturday 08th March 2025
Read More / Book
Bingo That’s Bonkers
Friday 04th April 2025
Read More / Book
Alice in Wonderland
Wednesday 16th April 2025 to Monday 21st April 2025
Read More / Book
The Phantoms starring Lee Mead
Thursday 24th April 2025
Read More / Book
Forbidden Nights
Thursday 12th June 2025
Read More / Book
Chess – The Musical
Wednesday 30th July 2025 to Saturday 02nd August 2025
Read More / Book