What’s On

Aladdin
Friday 13th December 2024 to Friday 03rd January 2025
Read More / Book
Sponsor a Seat
Wednesday 01st January 2025
Read More / Book
An Evening with Jeff Stelling
Friday 07th February 2025
Read More / Book
Jim Davidson: The Next Chapter
Friday 14th February 2025
Read More / Book
A Vision of Elvis
Saturday 15th February 2025
Read More / Book
Fastlove
Thursday 27th February 2025
Read More / Book
The Searchers Experience
Friday 28th February 2025
Read More / Book
The Dublin Legends
Thursday 06th March 2025
Read More / Book
Queen’s Greatest Hits with The Bohemians
Friday 07th March 2025
Read More / Book
Shaun Ryder – Happy Mondays, and Fridays…
Saturday 08th March 2025
Read More / Book
Truly Collins
Friday 21st March 2025
Read More / Book
Thank You For The Music
Saturday 22nd March 2025
Read More / Book