Whats on Duplicate

The Kilkennys
Sunday 24th April 2022
Read More / Book
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Thursday 28th April 2022
Read More / Book
An Evening with Psychic Medium David Maddock
Friday 06th May 2022
Read More / Book
Charity Dance Show with Janette & Aljaz
Thursday 12th May 2022
Read More / Book
Get Down On It
Friday 13th May 2022
Read More / Book
The Matt Monro Story
Thursday 19th May 2022
Read More / Book
The Drifters
Saturday 21st May 2022
Read More / Book
The Bon Jovi Experience
Friday 27th May 2022
Read More / Book
Ansell’s Les Musicals
Friday 03rd June 2022
Read More / Book
Everything Bublé
Saturday 11th June 2022
Read More / Book
British Music Hall Society: Day By The Sea
Saturday 18th June 2022
Read More / Book
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone…ACT TWO
Saturday 25th June 2022
Read More / Book
Menu