Aladdin

Loading Events

« All Events

Aladdin

13th December, 2024 - 3rd January, 2025

£12 – £65

Join us Christmas 2024 for our GENIE-US pantomime adventure – Aladdin!

We’ll take you on a magical journey of adventure in our laugh-a-minute extravaganza with stunning sets, musical hits, fabulous costumes, special effects and of course a magic carpet!

Back by popular demand are Luke Roberts and Paul Leno in true hippodrome style with heaps of panto merriment and laughter alongside everything you have come to love and expect from our pantos.

Will Aladdin save the day? Will he marry the beautiful Princess Jasmine? Will the Genie be freed? There’s only one way to find out.

There is also a special night for all the bigger boys and girls with the 18yrs+ performance on Thursday 19th December! A great night to bring your friends and be naughty and do all the things at a panto that you normally couldn’t do!

Book your tickets today for the most magical pantomime the Hippodrome has ever seen.

Santa will be in his Grotto before all performances prior to Christmas Day. Add on a Grotto ticket to your booking for just £7.50 which includes a present! Please arrive 30 mins before the performance if you book to see Santa.

SCHOOLS PERFORMANCES: £8 – Monday 9th, Tuesday 10th, Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th December. Please contact the Box Office 01323 802020/[email protected] for more information and to book.

 

OPENING WEEKEND: ALL TICKETS £12

Friday 13th, Saturday 14th December

 

PRIME TIME: Full Price £15, Concession £13, Family Ticket £50

Sunday 15th, Tuesday 17th, Wednesday 18th, Friday 20th December

 

PEAK TIME: Full Price £18.50, Concession £16.50, Family Ticket £65

Saturday 21st December – Friday 3rd January

 

ADULT PERFORMANCE 18+: All Tickets £20

Thursday 19th December

 

RELAXED PERFORMANCE

Friday 27th December 11am

6:00PM – Friday 13 December 2024

11:00AM – Saturday 14 December 2024

2:30PM – Saturday 14 December 2024

6:00PM – Saturday 14 December 2024

11:00AM – Sunday 15 December 2024

2:30PM – Sunday 15 December 2024

6:00PM – Sunday 15 December 2024

6:00PM – Tuesday 17 December 2024

6:00PM – Wednesday 18 December 2024

ADULT PERFORMANCE 18+

8:00PM – Thursday 19 December 2024

6:00PM – Friday 20 December 2024

11:00AM – Saturday 21 December 2024

2:30PM – Saturday 21 December 2024

6:00PM – Saturday 21 December 2024

11:00AM – Sunday 22 December 2024

2:30PM – Sunday 22 December 2024

6:00PM – Sunday 22 December 2024

11:00AM – Monday 23 December 2024

2:30PM – Monday 23 December 2024

11:00AM – Tuesday 24 December 2024

2:30PM – Tuesday 24 December 2024

2:30PM – Thursday 26 December 2024

RELAXED PERFORMANCE

11:00AM – Friday 27 December 2024

2:30PM – Friday 27 December 2024

6:00PM – Friday 27 December 2024

2:30PM – Saturday 28 December 2024

6:00PM – Saturday 28 December 2024

11:00AM – Monday 30 December 2024

2:30PM – Monday 30 December 2024

11:00AM – Tuesday 31 December 2024

2:30PM – Tuesday 31 December 2024

6:00PM – Wednesday 1 January 2025

11:00AM – Thursday 2 January 2025

2:30PM – Thursday 2 January 2025

11:00AM – Friday 3 January 2025

2:30PM – Friday 3 January 2025

Details

Start:
13th December, 2024
End:
3rd January, 2025
Cost:
£12 – £65
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Royal Hippodrome Theatre
106-114 Seaside Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex BN21 3PF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone
01323 802020
View Venue Website